Parkland County Library Board

Board Members

Sarah Leteta (Chair)
Kathleen Linder (Vice-Chair)
Cheryl Budzinski (Treasurer)
Rob Wiedeman (Councillor)
Sally Kucher Johnson (Councillor)
Vicki Leder
Sharon Cornelius

Parkland County Library Board serves to manage, regulate, and ensure access to and funding for municipal library services provided by the other area municipal libraries and/or outlets within Parkland County which will benefit all Parkland County residents.

Meeting Schedule

The Parkland County Library Board meetings are open to the public. The meetings are generally held the third Monday of every month via an online video platform or at one of the five Parkland County Libraries.

  1. 2018 Meeting Minutes
  2. 2019 Meeting Minutes
  3. 2020 Meeting Minutes 

Plan of Service